Last Updated August 2024

Year	Candidate	Votes	%	Notes
1896	Joseph Ott	415	100%	
1899	Henry Koepke	206	43.36%	
	Ernst Frankenberg	269	56.63%	
1901	Joseph Ott	349	100%	
1908	Andrew Pick	287	58.45%	Partner in Pick Brother Co. (Today known as Pick Heaters). Member of the city staff
	Albert E. Gray (inc)	204	41.54%	
1912	William G. Bratz (inc)	298	57.75%	Appointed as interim mayor in 1910 after Andrew Pick died of typhoid fever. Alderman since 1894
	Peter Lochen	218	42.24%	Alderman. Represented Washington and Ozaukee County in the Wisconsin Senate from 1887 to 1891 as a Democrat.
	William G. Bratz (inc)	215	36.81%	
1914	Lorenz Guth	175	29.96%	Brother of Louis D. Guth who was a Kewaskum Village President from 1907 - 1909 and 1914 - 1917 as well as an Assemblyman from 1899 - 1900.
	Bernhard Carl Ziegler	194	33.21%	Founder of the West Bend Company
1916	Joseph F. Huber	586	100%	
1918	Joseph F. Huber (inc)	531	80.46%	
	Robert H. Rolfs	129	19.54%	Founder of Amity Co.
1920	Frank Schoenbeck	572	100%	Alderman
1926	Henry O. Regner	675	58.49%	Family related to the establishment of Regner Park
	Frank Schoenbeck (inc)	479	41.50%	
1930	Joseph M. Knippel	855	67.64%	Alderman
	George J. Obermeyer Sr.	409	32.35%	
1936	Joseph M. Knippel (inc)	1,167	64.54%	
	Edward Tessman	641	35.45%	

1938	Joseph M. Knippel (inc)	1,074	68.36%	
	John P. "Turk" Wiskirchen	497	31.63%	
1940	Joseph M. Knippel (inc)	949	43.37%	
	Clyde J. Schloemer	1,234	56.63%	Founder of Schloemer Law Firm. Prominent preacher on political/religious subjects around the state. Second youngest mayor elected in West Bend history being 32 when elected.
	Walter Schmidt	1,462	54.63%	Alderman
1954	Deane Bascom	1,214	45.37%	Alderman. Member of the Washington County Board
1960	Walter Schmidt (inc)	1,396	39.14%	
	Paul Henke	2,170	60.85%	Alderman since 1957
1966	Ralph "Shorts" Schoenhaar	1,766	50.85%	Alderman
	Paul Henke (inc)	1,706	49.13%	
2005	Doug Bade	2,144	55.43%	District 1 Alderman
	Thomas F. O'Meara	1,692	43.72%	District 2 Alderman (1992 - 2005). He is the great-great grandson of 4th and 6th mayor of West Bend, Patrick O'Meara as well as the 11th mayor, Andrew Pick.
	Write Ins	32	0.82%	
2008	Kristine Deiss (inc)	2,672	59.09%	Appointed Interim Mayor after Doug Bade resigned in 2007. District 1 Alderman (2005 - 2007). First female mayor
	Michael A. Christian	1,837	40.61%	Appointed District 2 Alderman (2018 - 2019)
	Write Ins	13	0.29	
	Kristine Deiss (inc)	2,542	32.04%	
	Kraig Sadownikow	5,366	67.63%	CEO of "American Companies" (Active developer)
2011	Write Ins	26	0.33%	

2014	Kraig Sadownikow (inc)	1,835	63.96%	
	Roger Kist	1,026	35.75%	District 8 Alderman (2009 - 2020). Previous chairman of the Washington County Republicans
	Write Ins	8	0.28	
2017	Kraig Sadownikow (inc)	2,284	96.82%	
	Write Ins	75	3.18	
2020	Rich Kasten	3,993	47.77%	Endorsed by Kraig Sadownikow. District 5 Alderman (2014 - 2020)
	Christophe E. Jenkins	4,295	51.38%	District 4 Alderman (2015 - 2020). Youngest mayor elected in West Bend history with him being 31 when elected. Elected to West Bend school board in 2024.
	Write Ins	71	0.85%	
2023	Joel Ongert	5,594	57.17%	Member of the West Bend School Board (2017 - 2020) and West Bend School Foundation (2019 - 2023)
	Dennis Kelling	4,156	42.47%	Member of the Washington County Board since 2016. Endorsed by outgoing mayor Christophe E. Jenkins
	Write Ins	35	0.36%	